Lethbridge Little League Baseball Association

President - Travis Oberg  president@lethbridgelittleleague.com

Vice President - Myles Fletcher vp@lethbridgelittleleague.com

Secretary - Shanda McKnight secretary@lethbridgelittleleague.com

Treasurer - Chase Oberg treasurer@lethbridgelittleleague.com

Safety Director- Nicole Brinsmead safety@lethbridgelittleleague.com

Program Facilitator - Craig Dejong info@lethbridgelittleleague.com

Complaints/Resolutions - Cameron Stromsmoe complaints_resolutions@lethbridgelittleleague.com

Maintenance Director - Duane Kambeitz maintenance@lethbridgelittleleague.com

Umpire Director - Kyle Klimpke umpires@lethbridgelittleleague.com

Coaching Directors - Joel Sanchez coachingdirector1@lethbridgelittleleague.com

                               - Rad Takahashi coachingdirector2@lethbridgelittleleague.com

                               - Andrew Hiscox coachingdirector3@lethbridgelittleleague.com

                               - Clovis Chasse coachingdirector4@lethbridgelittleleague.com

                               - Darcy Ash coachingdirector5@lethbridgelittleleague.com

Equipment & Uniform Directors - Kale Norsworthy equipment@lethbridgelittleleague.com

                                                   - Ryan Boschman uniforms@lethbridgelittleleague.com







Website: https://www.lethbridgelittleleague.com/home


House League registration will run from January 10, 2022 to March 4, 2022. Click on the link above to go to the website. 

 To register as a player click on this link



To register as a coach click on the following link








RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information